FPL – Season 3 Grand Final + SALE!

[hr][/hr]

G’day, Forts fans!

After a long season of intense matches and two weekends of playoffs, the conclusion of the Forts Pro League S3 is nearly at hand. Come join us on Saturday May 25 at 8pm utc to watch the finals and find out which team will be the ultimate winner, claiming the trophy and splitting the $100 Steam gift card top prize. To celebrate, we’re putting Forts on sale so all aspiring competitors this is your chance to start practicing for Season 4!

The MVP award will also be announced for the player with the most impactful individual performance.

[hr][/hr]

FPL Finals

Skillgap

klaualles & I am myself

VS

Westwind

Malme & Geiger

[hr][/hr]

FPL Bronze Match

Monkey Air Force

EtaN & Helicopter

VS

Fortified

Finn & Amburulo

When is it going to happen?

The results will be streamed on Saturday May 25 at

  • 8pm utc

  • 4pm EDT (East coast USA)

  • 10pm CEST (France, Germany)

  • 6am AEST Sunday May 26 (Australia)

Where?

Streamers

Project Incursus

Salzwerk

Communauté Forts FR (Gusteagle & Pile Rouillée)

Cheers,
EWG

See this post on Steam